

2nd Meeting of the OECD Water Governance Initiative

7-8 November 2013 OECD Headquarters, 2 rue André Pascal, Paris

* *

List of Participants

INCOMPLETE LIST - CONFIRMATIONS PENDING

Nam	ne	Institution – Position	Date of presence
1.	ANAÇ ERSOY Sezi	Permanent Delegation of Turkey to the OECD Second Secretary	7 – 8 November
2.	ANDRÉANI Pascale	Ambassador of France to the OECD	7 - 8 November
3.	AURELI Alice	UNESCO – IHP Groundwater Resources & Aquifer Systems – Section Chief	7 – 8 November
4.	BARRAQUE Bernard	Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique - France	7 November
5.	BASTEMEIJER Teun	Water Integrity Network Director	7 – 8 November
6.	BAUER Soren	Independent expert	8 November
7.	BAYON Jean-Philippe	UNDP – Global water Solidarity / Hub for Innovative Partnerships Expert	7 – 8 November
8.	BIN ABDULLAH Keizrul	Network of Asian River Basin Organisations (NARBO) Chairperson	7 – 8 November
9.	BRACHET Christophe	International Network of Basin Organisations / International Office for Water Deputy General Manager	7 – 8 November
10.	BRAILOWSKY Alexandre	SUEZ-Environnement Social Empowerment Director	7 – 8 November
11.	BROUMA Anthi	GWP-Med Senior Programme Officer	7 – 8 November
12.	BRUZONNE Silvia	École des Ponts ParisTech	7 – 8 November
13.	BURCHI Stefano	International Association for Water Laws (AIDA) Executive Chairman	7 – 8 November
14.	CAYLA Claire	ASTEE Project Officer	7 – 8 November
15.	CHUNG Sunhwa	Permanent Delegation of Korea to the OECD	7 – 8 November
16.	CORRALES RODRIGAÑEZ Mónica	Spanish Agency for International Co-operation and Development (AECID) Senior Adviser for Environment, Water and Climate Change	7 – 8 November
17.	CRAMWINCKEL Joppe	WBCSD Water Director	7 – 8 November

18. CULLMANN Johannes	Intergovernmental IHP-Council – Netherlands Chair	7 – 8 November
19. DELOGE Vivien	WaterLex Public Law Programme Coordinator	7 – 8 November
20. DISSING Henrik	Danish Nature Agency Senior Advisor	7 – 8 November
21. DONZIER Jean-François	International Network of Basin Organisations / International Office for Water Director General	7 – 8 November
22. DUNN Gemma	Water Governance Centre / University of British Columbia – Canada Research Associate	7 – 8 November
23. ECHEVERRIA ELLSWORTH Francisco	Ministry of Public Works - General Water Directorate Director	7 – 8 November
24. EL-AWAR Faraj	Global Water Operators' Partnerships Alliance Programme Manager	7 – 8 November
25. ELLISON Duncan	Independent expert	8 November (pm)
26. ESTRELLA MONREAL Teodoro	Júcar River Basin Authority – Spain Head of the Hydrological Planning Department	7 – 8 November
27. FAYEIN Laurent	Agence de l'Eau Rhône-Méditerranée-Corse President	7 – 8 November
28. FERRAND Nils	CEMAGREF/IRSTEA – France Researcher	7 – 8 November
29. FIASCONARO Milo	Aqua Publica Europa Executive Director	7 – 8 November
30. FRADE José	Independent expert	7 – 8 November
31. GAILLARD-PICHER Danielle	World Water Council Institutional Relations and Thematic Policy Manager	7 – 8 November
32. GARDUNO Hector	Independent expert	7 – 8 November
33. GARRIDO Alberto	Marcelino Botin Foundation – Spain	7 – 8 November
34. GLAS Peter	Dutch Association of Regional Water Authorities President	7 – 8 November
35. GODINHO Rui	Water Supply and Wastewater Association (APDA) – Portugal President	7 – 8 November
36. GUÉRIN-SCHNEIDER Laetitia	IRSTEA - France Researcher	7 November
37. HARRISON Kay	Ministry for the Environment – New Zealand Director Water Reform	7 – 8 November
38. JIMÉNEZ ALCÁZAR Abel	National Water Commission (CONAGUA) – Mexico River Basin Councils Manager	7 – 8 November
39. KARAR Eiman	Water Research Commission – South Africa Executive Manager for Water Resources Management	7 – 8 November

40. KAWASAKI Tadashige	Network of Asian River Basin Organisations (NARBO)	7 – 8 November
41. KENNOU Hachmi	Institut Méditerranéen de l'Eau Executive Director	7 – 8 November
42. KERÇ Aslihan	Turkish Water Institute (SUEN) Project Coordinator	7 – 8 November
43. KOO-OSHIMA Sasha	Environmental Protection Agency – United States Water Advisor	7 – 8 November
44. LACROIX François	ONEMA – France Deputy Director	8 November
45. LE STRAT Anne	Eau de Paris – France President	8 November
46. LECLERC Joannie	Suez Environnement Social Empowerment Division	7 – 8 November
47. LEE Sihyung	Ambassador of Korea to the OECD	7 November
48. LEE An Ho	Permanent Delegation of Korea to the OECD Counselor	7 – 8 November
49. LOPEZ-GUNN Elena	Associate Professor at IE Business School	7 – 8 November
50. MARCOVITCH Daniel	Association EPTB – France President	7 – 8 November
51. MARTINEZ NIETO Antonio	Murcia Water Agency – Spain	7 – 8 November
52. MATHIEU Tristan	EUREAU	7 – 8 November
53. MELO BAPTISTA Jaime	ERSAR – Portugal President	7 – 8 November
54. MENARD Claude	Centre d'Économie de la Sorbonne- Université Paris 1 Professor	7 November
55. MINELLI Lucilla	UNESCO – IHP International Expert	7 – 8 November
56. MIRZOEVA Elina	Global Institute for water Environment & Health (GIWEH) Policy and Programme Manager	7 – 8 November
57. MOLLER NIELSEN Jakob	Danish Nature Agency Head of Division	7 – 8 November
58. NAIDOO Dhesigen	Water Research Commission – South Africa Chief Executive Officer	7 – 8 November
59. NAULET Frédéric	Coalition Eau Project Manager – GRET	7 – 8 November
60. NUNES CORREIA Francisco	Former Minister of Environment – Portugal Head of the Portuguese Water Partnership	7 – 8 November
61. OESTERLE Julie	WBCSD Project Manager	7 – 8 November
62. OLIVER Jean-Louis	Académie de l'Eau Secretary-General	7 – 8 November

63. RATHJEN Jon	Directorate for Energy & Climate Change – Scotland Water Industry Team Leader	7 – 8 November
64. RICHARD Sophie	AgroParisTech – France Researcher	7 – 8 November
65. ROBLES OROZCO Gonzalo	Minister for International Cooperation for Development - Spain Spanish Agency for International Co-operation and Development (AECID) - Director	7 – 8 November
66. ROCHE Pierre-Alain	ASTEE President	7 – 8 November
67. SAINT BRIS Henry	SUEZ-Environnement Marketing & Institutional Relations Director	7 – 8 November
68. SLAYMAKER Tom	WaterAid Deputy Head of Policy	7 – 8 November
69. SOO Tom	International Water Resources Association Executive Director	7 – 8 November
70. TAN Poh-Ling	Australian River Institute – Griffith University Professor	7 – 8 November
71. TROPP Hakan	SIWI – UNDP Water Governance Facility Director	7 – 8 November
72. URSAT Xavier	EDF – France Deputy-Director – Production & Hydraulic Engineering Division	7 – 8 November
73. VALENSUELA Daniel	International Office for Water Deputy-Director General	7 – 8 November
74. VAN DER ENDT Jolinda	Delta Commission – Netherlands Advisor to the Delta Commissioner	7 – 8 November
75. VAN HULST Noé	Ambassador of the Netherlands to the OECD	7 - 8 November
76. VANIN Elisa	Turin School of Local Regulation – Turin Project Manager	7 – 8 November
77. VLAANDEREN Niels	Ministry of the Environment and Infrastructure Senior Policy Advisor	8 November
78. VOLK Richard	USAID	7 – 8 November
79. WELZEL MARQUEZ Ernst Georg	Ministry of Public Works - General Water Directorate	7 – 8 November
80. WHEN DE MONTALVO Uta	UNESCO – IHE Professor	7 – 8 November
81. WHITING Louise	FAO –Regional Water Policy Officer	7 – 8 November
82. WILLIAMS Tom	International Water Association Programmes Director	7 – 8 November
83. WINPENNY Jim	Independent expert	7-8 November
84. WITMER Lesha	Butterfly Effect Women for Water Partnership	7 – 8 November

85. YANG Byung-Hyung	Seoul Metropolitan Government – Korea	7 – 8 November
86. YUHARA Asako	Ministry of Land, Infrastructure & Transport – Japan	7 – 8 November
	Director for water cycle coordination	
87. ZIGANSHINA Dinara	Scientific Information Centre of Interstate Commission for Water Coordination – Central Asia Deputy Director	7 – 8 November