

$\mathbf{8}^{\text{th}}$ Meeting of the OECD Water Governance Initiative

12-13 January 2017, Rabat, Morocco

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ACTION AGAINST HUNGER	Jean Lapegue	Senior advisor WASH
AEAS (Spanish Association of Water and Sanitation)	Gari Villa-Landa Sokolova	Head of International Affairs
AGROPARISTECH	Sophie Richard	Head of Water Management Section
APDA (Portuguese Water Supply and Wastewater Association)	Rui Godinho	President of the General Assembly
ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC SERVICES AND ENTERPRISES (Austria)	Marcus Heiss	Expert water supply
ASTEE (Association Scientifique et Technique pour l'Eau et l'Environnement)	Pierre-Alain Roche	Honorary president
BDEW (Germany) / CEEP	Jörg Rehberg	Head of Water and Sewage Division
BRAZIL (National Water Agency)-	Aline Machado da Matta	Advisor
BUTTERFLY EFFECT	Lesha Witmer	Steering committee member
DELTARES (Netherlands)	Gerald Jan	Researcher
DUTCH WATER AUTHORITIES	Rob Uijterlinde	Strategic advisor
ENGIE	Elsa Favrot Monier	Environmental advisor
FP2E	Tristan Mathieu	Delegate general
GERMANY (Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development)	Daniela Krahl	Desk Officer
GERMANY (Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources)	Michael Eichholz	Policy Advisor
GIWEH (Global Institute for Water Environment and Health)	Mohamad Alaoui	Senior Advisor
GWP (Global Water Partnership)	François Brikke	Senior Network Officer

HUNGARY	Miklós Tromler	Ambassador of Hungary to Morocco
IEA (Institut de l'Eau et de l'Assainissement – Maroc)	Samir Bensaid	Directeur General
	Moktar Jaait	Head of R&D Department
IMDEA (Madrid Institute of Advanced Studies)	Gonzalo Delacamara	Head of the Water Economics Group
IME (Institut Méditerranéen de l'Eau)	Mokhtar Bzioui	Policy Officer
INBO (International Network of Basin Organisations)	Jean-François Donzier	General Director
Independent expert	Peter Gammeltoft	President of the ICPDR 2017 for the European Union.
IWA (International Water Association)	Carolina Latorre Aravena	Programmes Officer
IWRA (International Water Resources Association)	Callum Clench	Executive Director
	Alice Colson	Project Officer
JAPAN (Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism)	Masafumi Hirata	Head
KOREA ENVIRONMENT INSTITUTE	Hojeong Kim	Senior Research Fellow
K-WATER	Sukuk Yi	Senior manager
	Abdallah El Mahboul	Secretary General
	Abdeslam Ziyad	Water Director
MOROCCO (Delegated Ministry in charge of water)	Mohamed Oubalkace	Policy Officer
	Samira El Haouat	Director – Sebou River Basin Agency
	Safaa Bahije	Head – Cooperation and Communication Division
MOROCCO (Ministry of agriculture and fishery)	Mhamed Belgheti	Head Engineer – Rural Planning Directorate
MOROCCO (Ministry of interior)	Abdelmajid Ben OumRhar	Head of Division
MURCIA WATER AGENCY (Spain)	Antonio Martinez Nieto	Secretary General
NARBO (Network of Asian River Basin Organisations)	Hideshi Sasahara	Vice-Secretary General / Director of the Japan Water Agency
NETHERLANDS (Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment)	Ellen van Lindert	Policy advisor
OIEAU (International Office for Water)	Daniel Valensuela	Deputy Director

	Arnaud Courtecuisse	Resident Twinning Advisor
ONEE (Office National de l'Électricité et de l'Eau Potable – Maroc)	Mohamed Serraj	Director – Water Planning Directorate
OVGW (Austrian Association for Gas and Water)	Manfred Eisenhut	Head of Water Department
PORTUGUESE WATER PARTNERSHIP	Francisco Nunes Correia	President
PS-EAU (Water Solidarity Programme)	Christophe Le Jallé	Deputy Director
REGULATORY AUTHORITY FOR ELECTRICITY GAS AND WATER (Italy)	Alberto Biancardi	Commissioner & WAREG President
	Nicolo Di Gaetano	Senior Advisor
SIWI (Stockholm International Water Institute)	Hakan Tropp	Director, Water Governance
SUEZ	Pascale Guiffant	Sustainable Development Deputy Director
TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL	Donal O'Leary	Senior Advisor
TURKEY	Ahmet Dogan	Expert - Ministry of Environment and Urbanisation
	Yavuz Selim Çubukcu	Advisor – Permanent mission of Turkey to the OECD
UFM (Union for the Mediterranean)	Almotaz Abadi	Managing Director
VEOLIA	Dominique Gatel	Public Affairs, Vice-President for Water
WIN (Water Integrity Network)	Teun Bastemeijer	Chief Advisor Strategy and Programmes
	Umrbek Allakulov	Research and Development Officer
WORLD WATER COUNCIL	Danielle Gaillard-Picher	Director of Policy and Programs
WATER YOUTH NETWORK	Alix Lerebours	Member of Steering Committee
	Maelis Monnier	Team Leader

CHAIR & SECRETARIAT

OECD SECRETARIAT	Joaquim Oliveira Martins	Head, Regional Development Policy Division, OECD
	Aziza Akhmouch	Head of Unit – SDGs, Water and Local Public Services
	Delphine Clavreul	Policy Analyst, Water Governance Programme
	Oriana Romano	Policy Analyst, Water Governance Programme
	Antonio Cañamas Catala	Consultant, Water Governance Programme

OBSERVERS

Haut-Commissariat au Plan (Morocco)	Khadija El Houdi	
GIZ (Germany)	Guy Honore	Senior Policy Advisor
GIZ (Morocco)	Nour El Houda El Hamoumi	Senior Technical Advisor
MOROCCO (Delegated Ministry in charge of water)	Omar Benjelloun	Head – Water Management and Planning Division
	Zainab Filali	Head – Water Planning Department
	Samia Mamouni	Policy officer
	Pierre Guillibert	Technical Counsellor - Programme AGIRE